Honda Civic Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Premium Member
6,188 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi i bought this baby for cheap as the guy smack the side up on a post, (low speed luckily). You can see the primer on the offside door, thats actully a dent.

Idea is i primer it now, get a new door and pull out the rear arch. Then when its a bit warmer il spray it all the original black colour. Boots been smoothed over, great for number plate light positioning, I think not. Im hoping to put an integra rear bumper on to use the number plate recess in that.

Everything works on it. Im happy with that just looks a bit patchy atm. Drives nice.

Any ideas what to do with it. Different paint job? Engine conversion? wide arch kit? turbo? drive conversion?
Enlighten me im new to hondas.

Cheers. Tony.

·
Registered
679 Posts
my coupes styled on the F&F 1 so couldnt really giv u any ideas...theres afew coupes on here so im sure u'l get lots of ideas off them, try having alook through the coupe thread that all the coupe owners have put pic's up in...

or you might be able to lend it to gibbs haha theres and idea for ya lol

·
Premium Member
6,188 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
alz327 said:
or you might be able to lend it to gibbs haha theres and idea for ya lol
unsure what you ment. in that statement. :confused:

F&F sick. as in the black stelth with green neon? do you shoot lorry's, and steal there stuff in a really crazy way?

I definatly check out the coupe thread. cheers.

·
Registered
679 Posts
sorry gibbs in a moderator on this forum and he crashed his coupe a while back....was just being funny.

Yeah the only prob is my neons dont work anymore...as for shooting lorries and stealing there stuff in real crazy ways i havent tried not a bad idea though ay lol and as for driving underneath a lorry aswell........thats not happening there too low lol

·
Premium Member
6,495 Posts